top of page
1.jpg

Meet Our Team

RGROUP LEADERSHIP
We aspire to make a difference.

Steve_1.jpg

Steve Rice

CRS, CRPM, CLHMS, GRI, SRES, ALHS, SFR

Branch Manager |Associate Broker
Steve@WhyRGroup.com
Office 520-618-7331

Direct 520-585-6801

Yolanda_headshot1.webp

Yolanda Arnold

Operations Manager |Associate Broker
Yolanda@WhyRGroup.com
Office 520-618-7331

Direct 520-585-6802

Jen_1.jpg

Jennifer “Jen” Rice

CFO, Realtor®

 Jen@WhyRGroup.com

520-618-7331

DSC_7715-Edit (2).jpg

Grant Bruce

RGroup President / Realtor
grant@whyrgroup.com

Office 520-618-7331
Direct line:  (520) 441-4813

Staff

Connie cropped.jpg

Connie Scalese

Office Administrator

Office 520-618-7331

Headshot_Shannon-7b442d91-1920w.webp

Shannon Osborne

CRPM

Landlord Services | Realtor

Shannon@WhyRGroup.com

520-618-7331

Direct: (520) 586-6803

IMG_1291-f79f23c9-1920w.jpeg

Victoria Piper

Marketing / Document Coordinator & Realtor®
Victoria@WhyRGroup.com

520-618-7331

Direct: (520) 653-3332

Donise_1.jpg

Donise Virden

Controller, Realtor®

Donise@WhyRGroup.com
Office (520) 618-7331
Direct (520) 441-4812

Suzanne.webp

Susanne Profita

Maintenance Coordinator
Susanne@WhyRGroup.com
Direct 520-441-4804
Se habla español

Asset Managers (Southern Arizona)

Aidan_1.jpg

Aidan Villegas

Asset Manager | Realtor
Aidan@WhyRGroup.com
Mobile 520-412-9788

Aimee_1.jpg

Aimee Bagenstos

Asset Manager | Probate Specialist |Realtor
Aimee@WhyRGroup.com
Mobile 520-666-9714

Magda.jpeg

Magda Hamblin

ABR, CRPM, MRP

Asset Manager | Realtor
Magda@WhyRGroup.com
Mobile 520-253-7887
Se habla español

Joe Corvino.JPG

Joseph Corvino

Asset Manager | Realtor
Joseph@WhyRGroup.com

Mobile 520-455-3987

Mike.jpg

Mike Iragorri

Property Manager |Associate Broker

Michael@WhyRGroup.com

Direct 520-441-4814

Se habla español

1.jpg

Your local property management experts.

Home is a mood, a moment, a state of mind. It can be a temporary rental solution and an opportunity to build wealth. And it should always be a state of well-being.

bottom of page