Skip to content Sitemap

Company Directory

Steven Rice

Associate Broker/ Branch Manager

Email: steve@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Dennis Kraesig

Director of Property Management

Email: Dennis@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Jennifer “Jen” Rice

Accounting/Realtor

Email: Jen@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Yolanda Arnold

Operations Manager

Email: Yolanda@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Lori Pearson

Documentation Coordinator/REALTOR

Email: Lori@WhyRGRoup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Shannon Osborne

Logistics Coordinator/Realtor

Email: Shannon@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520-618-7331

Stacey Nilson

Asset Manager/Realtor

Email: Stacey@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.304.6923

Kelan Williams

Asset Manager/Realtor

Email: Kelan@WhyRGRoup.com
Phone: 520.331.1689

Magda Hamblin

Asset Manager/Realtor

Email: Magda@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.425.6736

Tim Grotheer

Asset Manager/ Realtor

Email: Tim@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.561.0836 – Tubac Location

Bret Holland

Asset Manager/ Realtor

Email: Bret@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.440.0675

Lydia Jasso

Marketing/Realtor

Email: Lydia@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331