Skip to content Sitemap

Company Directory

Steven Rice

Associate Broker/ Branch Manager

Email: steve@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Dennis Kraesig

Director of Property Management

Email: Dennis@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Victoria Piper

Administrative Staff

Email: Victoria@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Jennifer “Jen” Rice

Accounting/Realtor

Email: Jen@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Yolanda Arnold

Operations Manager

Email: Yolanda@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Grant Bruce

Asset Manager/ Realtor

Email: grant@whyrice.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Phillip Fileccia

Asset Manager / Realtor / Military Relocation

Email: Phillip@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331

Jeff Haut

Asset Manager / Realtor

Email: Jeff@WhyRGroup.com
Phone: 520.618.7331